How do I delete someones TikTok account? in 2022 [Step By Step]

By • Last Updated
How do I delete someones TikTok account? in 2022 [Step By Step]

If you’re looking to delete somebody’s TikTok account, there are a few different ways to go about it. In most cases, you’ll need to send them a message asking them to delete their account –

but sometimes they might not respond, or they might be too busy or upset to take the request seriously. If that’s the case, you can always try deleting their account manually…

but be prepared for it to take a bit longer and for some potential complications along the way!

How to delete someone’s TikTok account

If you want to delete someone’s TikTok account, you will first need to find their account ID. To do this,

  • You can either go to the person’s profile and look for the “Account ID” field or you can use the “Find Friends” function on the app to search for their account ID.
  • Once you have found their account ID,
  • you can use the “Deactivate” button on their account page to delete the account.

How do you delete a TikTok account that is not yours?

If you want to delete a TikTok account that is not yours, you will need to follow these steps:

  • Sign in to your TikTok account.
  • Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and select “Manage Accounts.”
  • Select the account you want to delete.
  • Under “Deleting Account,” click on the “Remove” button.

How do you delete a TikTok account without knowing the password?

If you want to delete a TikTok account without knowing the password, there are a few ways you can go about it.

The first option is to visit the TikTok website and sign in. Under your account information, you will see a Delete Account button.

Click on this button and you will be taken to a confirmation screen where you will need to provide the account information that was associated with the account when it was created. Once you have provided this information, the account will be deleted.

Another option is to use one of the online deletion tools. These tools allow you to enter all of the account information that is required, such as username and password.

After entering this information, the tool will attempt to find the account on TikTok and if it is successful, the tool will automatically delete the account.

whichever method you choose, be sure to take caution when deleting an account as doing so can permanently remove all of the content uploaded to that account.

Conclusion

If you need to delete someone’s TikTok account for any reason, there are a few different steps that you will need to take. The first step is to login to your TikTok account and select the user whose account you want to delete.

After clicking on their name in the top right corner of the screen, scroll down until you see “edit profile.” Next, click on the three lines in the top left corner of this screen and select “delete account.”

Finally, confirm your decision by clicking on “delete account.” Be sure to save all of your photos and videos before deleting an account so that they don’t get deleted with it!

0 Shares

Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.