How To Delete Saved Videos On Facebook? [Step by Step]

Facebook is a great way to stay connected with friends and family, but it can also be a great way to store videos. However, sometimes you may want to delete a video from your Facebook account. This article will show you how to delete saved videos on Facebook.

There may be a time when you no longer want a video saved on your Facebook profile. Maybe the video is embarrassing or you simply don’t want it there anymore. Deleting a saved video on Facebook is a simple process. To delete a saved video on Facebook, follow these steps:

  • Go to your profile page.
  • In the top right corner of the screen click on the “More” button (the three dots).
  • Then select “Settings” from the drop-down menu.
  • On the left-hand side of the screen, click on “Saved Videos”.
  • Click on the video you want to delete and then select “Delete” from the drop-down menu.

Is there a quick way to delete saved items on Facebook?

There is no definitive answer to this question. Different people will have different techniques for deleting saved items on Facebook, depending on how they use the site. However, some methods are more commonly recommended than others.

One way to delete your saved items is simply to go through them and delete them one by one. This can be a time-consuming process, but it’s effective if you only have a few items that need to be deleted.

Another way to delete your saved items is to use the bulk edit feature on Facebook. This feature allows you to select multiple items and delete them all at once.

To access the bulk edit feature, click on the small pencil icon in the top right corner of your Facebook page and select “Bulk Edit.” Then, scroll through your list of saved items and select the ones you want to delete.

How do you delete a video on Facebook that won’t delete?

There have been times when you’ve made a mistake and uploaded the wrong video to Facebook. Or, maybe you recorded a video of something embarrassing and now want to delete it right away.

Unfortunately, sometimes videos that are deleted from Facebook still show up in your timeline or on someone else’s page. If this happens, don’t worry – there is a way to get rid of them for good!

The first step is to find the video on Facebook that you want to delete. Once you have located it, click on the three dots in the top right corner of the post and select “Delete.”

A window will pop up asking if you’re sure you want to delete the post. Click “Delete” again and the video will be removed from Facebook.

How do I delete photos saved on Facebook?

If you want to delete photos that you’ve saved on Facebook, the process is a little different than if you were to delete photos that were uploaded directly to Facebook. To delete photos that you’ve saved on Facebook:

  • Go to your profile and click Photos.
  • Click the Albums tab.
  • Click the album that contains the photo you want to delete.
  • Click the photo you want to delete.
  • In the upper-right corner of the photo, click Options .
  • Click Delete This Photo.
0 Shares

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.